Removing the ability to share impacts

As an admin of a group or class, you have the ability to disable your members from sharing their impacts with other groups. For example, if you have to student who is placed to work with a vulnerable population and you as the instructor only wanted them to have their impact and reflection be tied to the class, you may enforce this with this setting by going to "Edit Group/Class" -> "Impacts" and inside this section you will see the below option:

As the user making the impact who wants to share it with another group, if the admin or organizer limits your sharing ability, we suggest you to contact them to ask why or to lift the requirement. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments