When a service learning course is over or completed you can easily mark it as such.
You can navigate to Manage Classes from your admin dashboard and then select "Close, Mark as Completed" from the Actions dropdown on the far right.
Once a course is marked as completed students can no longer add/edit impacts for them, however, they are still visible on the management side for any changes that need to be made.
Note: Even after this class is marked as closed, the classes will still be visible to students allowing them to have access to their impacts associated with the class. If you need to completely delete a course, please reach out to us at email@example.com.
For information on how to Close Terms go here.