Deactivate Group

A group includes users, impacts and quite possibly other important data. We focus on ensuring we work with you to make sure deactivating a group goes as smoothly as possible and if there needs to be a roll-back, we can do it for you.

To deactivate a group, please contact support@givepulse.com, with subject "Deactivate Group" and informing us the group you would like to deactivate, we will then match you with a colleague of ours and deactivate the group within 24 hours.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments