How to Leave a Group:
If you find yourself no longer participating with an organization on GivePulse, you might want to stop receiving notifications from this group. Although you can opt out of most notifications, there are still some that might be sent to you. You can see what notifications you'll receive after opting out here.
You will navigate to your navigation bar "Activity" > Select "Groups"
Then, you'll select the drop-down arrow on the group, and "Leave Group"
We recommend reaching out to the group's admin and requesting to be "Archived" from the group. While you are able to leave any GivePulse group you are a member of, please note that if you have ever added hours or registered for an event with this group, you will still be listed as a user within the group. This is where archiving comes in handy. Once you are archived from the group, the group has your volunteer impacts hours/data, and you will no longer receive messages from the group.